Skip to content

Meet Sandy and Mandy

November 26, 2008

IMG_3109

These are Wees that I made using the Wee Wonderfuls pattern.  It is free, so head on over and pick it up.  I used scraps of Amy Butler’s Midwest Modern fabric that I had lying around.  The face design is all me!

Here is Sandy:

IMG_3106 

And Mandy:

 IMG_3105

They are too cute, if I do say so myself 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 26, 2008 8:06 am

    Love the pic of you and the kiddos….and these are too cutte for words…ok you are the official rocker of all things handmade ok???

  2. November 26, 2008 12:33 pm

    You don’t have to say so. I will. They are too cute!!!!

  3. November 26, 2008 5:47 pm

    Cute!!! Love the fabric you chose. Looks like a fun project for me to try!

  4. dixiemango permalink
    November 26, 2008 10:56 pm

    Oh my, way cute!

Leave a Reply

