Skip to content

Meet Carla

November 27, 2008

Carla was made using the Wee pattern from Wee Wonderfuls.  She is made of scraps of Michael Miller fabric and a red polka dot.   Her face came from my imagination.

IMG_3082 

 

I also would like to say Happy Thanksgiving.  I hope your day is spent with love, thankfulness, and family.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 27, 2008 9:09 am

    i meet carla every day – at home. a sweet kiss in the morning, girly words at the evening… and sweet littel feets at my tummy in the night…

    but your carla…. it’s another girl i would allow to share my baed with me…

  2. November 28, 2008 7:46 pm

    She is a beauty, and I of course ADORE her name!

  3. November 29, 2008 11:59 am

    Cute! That fabric is making me hungry!

Leave a Reply

