Skip to content

Garden Party Family

December 10, 2008

img_3307I recently had a request to do Garden Party outfits for three kids.  I thought it was a great idea…I really love this fabric.  It was for a little girl and her two brothers.  I made an outfit for the girl, pants for the baby boy, and a tie for her older brother.  They are going to be so cute all dressed in matching clothes, but not looking exactly the same.  I really should have ordered more from the Garden Party line.  I love how it glows!  Who knows why I didn’t?  I may be ordering some for Spring…we shall see!img_3321img_3338

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 10, 2008 3:57 am

    I love these outfits, especially the little girs one. I know the family who gets these is going to be very happy indeed.

  2. December 10, 2008 9:02 am

    These are super cute!!! Great job.

  3. December 10, 2008 2:52 pm

    the dress and the pants are adoreable.

  4. December 10, 2008 4:49 pm

    Those are so adorable!! You did a great job, as always!

  5. December 11, 2008 8:17 am

    Mellissa…I love that pic of you with kiddos makes me want to give you a big hug….This outfit is so adorable…

  6. ycmt permalink
    December 11, 2008 2:49 pm

    Great set Mellisa!! They will be thrilled with those!

    Kim
    (YCMT)

  7. dixiemango permalink
    December 11, 2008 5:43 pm

    Those are so great and fun! Well done, as usual.

  8. ksess permalink
    January 7, 2009 6:34 pm

    Turned out to be “the best Christmas present ever.” The whole family loved it. Thanks- they were fantastic.

Leave a Reply

