Skip to content

Last Minute Chef

December 22, 2008

Christmas is almost here.  My projects are winding down.  I made two chef sets for two cute little boys.  These are making their way to the recipients as we speak.  I used my own patterns for the apron and cupcake, and the chef hat was this free pattern.  It worked up really fast, and is oh so cute!!!

IMG_3681

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 22, 2008 2:03 pm

    I love that hat. I have the pattern and can’t wait to try it. I’m hoping to make four of them by Christmas! Beth

  2. December 22, 2008 6:52 pm

    Now that is an awesome handmade gift!!

Leave a Reply

