Skip to content

I’m on 5 Minutes for Mom

December 27, 2008

I’m so happy to have an interview on 5 minutes for mom

You can see my interviews here:

http://www.5minutesformom.com/our-readers-blogs/crafting-blogs2/#1850

http://www.5minutesformom.com/our-readers-blogs/1187/adventuresofwondermommy/

They have such a wonderful site, and I am so honored to be on there.  Thanks so much!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 29, 2008 3:53 pm

    Congrats on your interview, hope your holidays were fun!

  2. December 29, 2008 10:35 pm

    Congrats for being on 5 Minutes for Mom. I hope you get some new visitors as a result. You have a great blog and I know people will enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

