Skip to content

A Quick Note

January 8, 2009

vacation

Hi my Wondermommies,

I just wanted to give you a little heads up about next week, so that you will be prepared.  Wondermommy is going on vacation.  YIPEE!!! 

Now, what does this mean for you…not too much.  I’ve thought ahead and have your posts scheduled and ready to go.  So, make sure you keep visiting…there will be lots to share.  It does mean that I won’t be checking my email or moderating comments.  Please, be patient…I will get to all of those as soon as I return.

Now, for the good part.  Where is Wondermommy going on vacation?  Orlando, FL.  We are taking the kids to two day as Disney and three at Universal.  Universal happens to be my favorite theme park.  My baby girl is turning 3 on Tuesday, and she gets to spend her birthday inside the Magic Kingdom.  I don’t think there is a better birthday present than this.

Wish us luck as we drag the kids across two states.  I’ll have lots of pictures and info about our trip when I return. 

Yours,

Mellissa – Wondermommy

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 8, 2009 12:58 pm

    Hope you have a great time…We are taking our kids this summer and my 3 yr old keeps calling it Mickey’s World.

Leave a Reply

