Skip to content

Fashion Forward?

February 3, 2009

img_5502I so wish that I could blame this on my hubby or another relative, but I remember all too well running around my Granny’s yard in WonderWoman underoos.  When my son asked me to zip the back of this, I had to just say yes and run grab my camera.  He’s definitely got some Spidey-powers.  Oh to be young again and be able to imagine so vividly!

img_5507

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 3, 2009 4:16 pm

    That is one awesome webslinger! Louie has those Spidey shoes…err, I mean that Spidey shoe.

  2. February 4, 2009 12:50 am

    Oh, what a precious, precious little Spiderman!! Aren’t they a hoot? Little boys are adorable!

  3. dixiemango permalink
    February 5, 2009 3:44 pm

    That is priceless!!

  4. babyat35 permalink
    February 5, 2009 5:10 pm

    Gosh! I remember my brother had a superman costume that he would wear everyday and refused to change from it for two weeks!!

Leave a Reply

