Skip to content

Ebooks

February 5, 2009

threecovers 

Ebooks are starting to hit my Etsy shop.  I’m starting them off with cute crochet cupcakes.  You don’t want to miss your chance to grab these books.  They work up quickly and make really great gifts.  The ebooks will be sent to your email as soon as payment is received.  I’m really excited to have these patterns available to you, and hopefully more to follow!  There is a pack of all 3 cupcake ebooks in one…this is your best value.  I’m really excited to be offering my first ebooks ever, and I hope all of you crocheters enjoy them!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 5, 2009 1:09 pm

    These are super cute!! You go girl, you are on a roll. I wish I knew how to crochet :o)

  2. February 6, 2009 2:39 am

    Your ebooks looks very pretty. Well done. Hope they sell out!!!

Trackbacks

  1. Ebooks « The Adventures of Wondermommy

Leave a Reply

