Skip to content

Bon Voyage

February 19, 2009

IMG_6002

This was my baby girl’s Vday outfit.  I made it using the Sister Smocks pattern by Indygo Junction and Bon Voyage fabric.  My model wasn’t the most cooperative.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2009 3:59 am

    You choose the most gorgeous fabrics for your outfits. You are so talented.

  2. February 19, 2009 4:44 am

    It is gorgeous!

  3. February 19, 2009 10:46 am

    I love this!!! Love your site also…I’m new and just started sewing so I think your tutorials are fab. But I wasn’t brave enough to try the german pattern.

  4. February 19, 2009 12:24 pm

    That is just so cute! I love reading your blog but I am such a newbie at sewing …

  5. February 19, 2009 1:06 pm

    This is just too cute! I think I will pray for a sewing machine so I can learn to make things like this. By the way, the model is adorable!

  6. Lou permalink
    February 20, 2009 12:01 am

    Precious!

  7. February 20, 2009 6:41 pm

    Hello! I have stumbled over here from 5 minutes for moms. Wow what a cute outfit! I long to be able to sew but alas that is not a gift God has for me.
    Oh and Happy Birthday to your Granny too!

  8. February 20, 2009 6:43 pm

    Great Grannys are so special. Mine lived to be 96. She was quite the feisty lady 🙂

  9. March 2, 2009 2:20 pm

    Melissa your model is perfect!!!! ..and so is that dress!!

  10. March 2, 2009 11:41 pm

    I want one! That is an adorable outfit for any occasion!

Leave a Reply

