Skip to content

Patterns

February 23, 2009

20polka_dot_3_smallThe Wondermommy Shop is filling with patterns!  This week I’m going to be adding Farbenmix and Studio Tantrum patterns to my etsy shop.  You don’t want to miss them!  There will be some of your favorites and maybe some that are new to you.  I hope to carry these as a regular part of the Wondermommy inventory! 

The last day of Rachel will be coming probably Wednesday.  This gives all of you out there a chance to catch up!  Don’t miss our final day in this sew-a-long!

I had a really great time at home the past week.  It is always nice to see family, especially, when we are celebrating.  My Granny had a fab birthday complete with a fish fry.  There was so much good food.  I was also able to play with my little niece who is growing so fast.  She’s walking and jabbering!  Angela is doing such a good job with her. I was also able to see my twin nephews that are getting so big and will be 10 this summer.  They have grown so much and from what I hear are doing so good in school.   Thanks for being patient with my approving your comments.  I’ve had such a great week.  I’ll get back into the swing of things soon and will have more crafty goodness to share.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2009 4:48 pm

    So fun to see your work growing. I wasn’t prepared for the sew-along, but it is such a great idea!

  2. March 9, 2009 2:33 pm

    So much going on here, I am going to have to link to you so that I can keep up!

Leave a Reply

