Skip to content

Good Folks

March 3, 2009

img_6066

Everyone loves Anna Maria Horner’s fabrics and her latest collection is no exception. It is filled full of beautiful prints and vibrant colors.  Wondermommy is now happy to offer four of these prints in my shop!  I will happily take custom yardage orders.  I’m so excited about offering my first fabrics for sale.  As a bonus to my loyal readers, I’m offering free shipping on fabric orders over $50.00 until Saturday, March 7. Just convo me with your order in Etsy, and I’ll make a custom listing just for you!  Help make my fabric launch a success, so that I’ll be able to offer more and more fabrics in the future!

ah23sun 

ah25azalea

ah24sun

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 3, 2009 8:22 am

    These are just beautiful! I love colorful fabrics. I really would like to relearn how to sew this year. Maybe I’ll get a sewing machine for my birthday in April! (any suggestions on what kind?)

    By the way, if you have a button for your fabric business I would be happy to put it on my blog! 🙂

  2. March 4, 2009 3:42 am

    Oh my! Those are such beautiful fabric colors and designs! Good luck on your business!

Leave a Reply

