Skip to content

Now on YCMT

March 23, 2009

You Can Make This!

Like many of you, I love You Can Make This .com.  They are a great pattern resource and have tons of ebooks.  Well, I have great news!  Wondermommy is now a part of YCMT.  You can find my current patterns by clicking here.  It is such an honor to have my patterns available on this wonderful site.  I hope to get more on there for you in the future.  You know the skants pattern is coming!  Enjoy and thank you YCMT for letting me be a part of your website!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 23, 2009 3:59 pm

    Congrats! You know I want that skants pattern! Beth

  2. March 24, 2009 11:34 am

    I saw that! CONGRATS!!!

  3. March 25, 2009 3:48 pm

    We’re happy to have you there, too! They are darling patterns!! I’m excited to see what you’ll do next!

    Kim

  4. March 26, 2009 5:45 pm

    congratulations!

  5. April 3, 2009 11:58 am

    That delicious fabrics. Were very well my corner.
    kisses

  6. January 6, 2011 12:45 pm

    You might want to take a look at http://www.segmation.com. I did and there are so many different patterns on this site that you will be amazed. I spend so much time with this Segmation site. What a fun craft! What do you think?

Leave a Reply

