Skip to content

Blog Party 2009

March 27, 2009

Ultimate Blog Party 2009

I can’t believe I almost missed this year’s blog party!  It is better late than never, though.

Welcome to all of you party goers, thanks for stopping by!

As you walk in the door, don’t forget to drop your name in the box for our fabric giveaway:

goodfolksgiveaway

You don’t want to miss your chance to win free fabric!

Pick your favorite flavor and grab your snow cone:

 IMG_6231

Then, head around the blog and find all of the other freebies.  You can find lots of items by clicking the link at the top of the page marked tutorials and patterns.

It is so nice to have you stop in.  So, I have one more giveaway for you.  I’ll announce the winner on Wednesday, April 1, 2009.

Just leave a comment to have a chance at winning my Regular Sized Crocheted Cupcake Ebook Pattern.  I will send this to you via download, so make sure you leave your email address.  If you add Wondermommy to your blog roll, you’ll receive 5 more entries.  I’ll draw the winner randomly.  Good luck!

regsizecover-copy

Don’t forget to play with the kids before leaving.  They love riding bikes and trikes.

 IMG_4317

IMG_4419

 

Thanks for stopping in!  It was nice to meet you, and thank you for joining our little part of the party!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2009 9:43 am

    Love that cupcake pattern. Don’t know how to crochet yet (only knit), but am dying to learn!

  2. March 27, 2009 1:32 pm

    love the cupcake pattern, very cute 🙂

  3. March 27, 2009 3:11 pm

    Love the cupcake pattern. I already have you on my blog roll. Love your blog.

  4. March 27, 2009 6:22 pm

    I have been following your site for a couple of months now and I have to say that although I do not have children of my own, I find your site very inspiring!!!

  5. March 28, 2009 8:47 am

    so many cute things!!!

  6. Karen G permalink
    March 28, 2009 8:51 am

    Thanks for your truly huggable blog. Love it!

  7. March 28, 2009 4:43 pm

    LOVE the fabric. Found your site thru another sewing site as I am seeking to enhance my sewing endeavors!

Leave a Reply

