Skip to content

Good Folks Giveaway Winner

April 6, 2009

winner

 I know you have all been waiting for this moment!  I was overwhelmed by the response to the giveaway.  There were 338 comments left on that giveaway post, and so many of you went and spread the word.  Thank you all so much for all of your support.  Before I announce the winner, I want to say that I’m sorry to those that did not win.  You can find the Good Folks fabric listed in the Wondermommy Shop.  I have more yardage available…just convo me with your request.  Now, on to our randomly selected Winner:

The Winner of the 2 yards of Good Folks fabric is:

Deana

I will be contacting you via email so that you may choose what fabric(s) you want! 

Congratulations!

Keep stopping by, Wondermommy has a giveaway just about once a month and we would love to have you all join in our sew-a-longs!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

