Skip to content

My Birthday

April 20, 2009

harajukuI wanted to thank everyone for the birthday wishes.  I really appreciate all of your warm thoughts.  I had a great day of relaxation.  My hubby and children gave me some wonderful gifts:  Wii Fit, Hara Juku G perfume, a stack of books, and a wonderful sushi supper. My family sent me wonderful cards with gifts, and I had special calls all day.  Thank you so much to all of them.  Everyone made me feel special, and I’m honored.  Last, but not least we had a wonderful chocolate cake…this was the only thing that the kids were really concerned with 🙂  It was a great day…I think I’ll have one of these birthday things again next year!

Hopefully, this will help me shed some pounds!

Hopefully, this will help me shed some pounds!

birthdaybashgiveaway

If you haven’t entered yet, don’t forget my big birthday bash giveaway.  You don’t want to miss your chance to win!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 22, 2009 6:09 pm

    Hey, April 20 is my birthday too. Happy birthday. I’m glad I came across your blog today.

Leave a Reply

