Skip to content

Big Birthday Bash Winner

April 30, 2009

winnerAnd the winner is…

Suboo

Thanks to all of you that enter!  Keep trying you are bound to win sometime.  Don’t forget to stop by tomorrow…I’m announcing the testers that I’ve selected. 

Suboo…I’ve sent you an email, simply reply to it within 48 hours to claim your prizes.  The patterns and the fabric will be shipped on their way!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2009 8:08 am

    I just received the package today – thanks SO much for everything! Will blog about this once I get my camera in order!
    x

  2. May 11, 2009 8:09 am

    I just received the package today – thanks SO much for everything! Will blog about this once I get my camera in order 🙂
    x

Leave a Reply

