Skip to content

Pattern Testers

May 1, 2009

 

patterntester

 

Chris

Dixiemango

Beth

Sivje

Alexandra

I really appreciate you gals accepting the jobs.  Next week, probably the end of, you will be getting the ebook with instructions.  Please, send the email that you would like me to use…these will be rather large files.  Send the emails to idoru(at)popstar(dot)com.  Please put pattern tester in the subject line.  Thanks again for volunteering for this!

If you were not selected don’t be disheartened…it wasn’t because I didn’t like you or anything like that.  I could only select a few testers. I’m sorry that I couldn’t pick everyone.

Ok, here is my list of the ladies that I would like to test my pattern:

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2009 4:01 am

    YAY!!! Thank you!! I am excited!!! (Can you tell?) Ahnalin is gonna love this style!

  2. May 1, 2009 8:43 am

    Have fun to the testers! Can’t wait to hear how it goes!

  3. May 1, 2009 1:26 pm

    congratulations! good wishes and success to you:).

Leave a Reply

