Skip to content

Wondermommy Web Shop

May 1, 2009

Photobucket

Guess what?  I have been working on a web shop for Wondermommy, Inc.  You no longer have to purchase our items through etsy.  You can go straight to our webshop.  I’m all giggles about this.  It means not having to pay etsy fees for me.  It also means that I can offer you more promotions and savings there!  To kick off our official grand opening I have a couple of codes for you.

Use the code “bundle”  and you will get $3.00 off when you purchase all three crocheted cupcake patterns.   This will last forever!  Use is when you like!

Use “webbie” for 10% off your purchase.  This will run from May 1, 2009 to May 10, 2009.  There is no minimum purchase required!

I am offering free shipping to all orders $50.00 and over!  There is no code to use…it will be automatically given to you when you reach the correct amount in your cart!

Keep looking for these and more great deals as I add more and more items to my Web Shop.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 2, 2009 12:59 am

    Congratulations on your new website. I looks fantastic!

  2. May 2, 2009 7:07 am

    Thanks for the kind words on Tipping Point.
    Good luck with the web shop.

Leave a Reply

