Skip to content

Featured

May 9, 2009

I was featured on Womb to Bloom and I wanted to thank them so much.  They wrote a very kind blurb about this blog.  Head on over and check out their new and upcoming site.  Don’t miss the Friday Five for more great blogs.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2009 1:22 pm

    very fun and so functional! way better than using my lips–horrible habit that I would scold my kiddos about.

  2. May 12, 2009 4:38 am

    You certainly know a good idea when you see one. I’m surprised I’ve never seen these before. Stylish too!! do you wear it only when sewing?

  3. May 12, 2009 8:29 am

    So far, yes. But, I’ve only had it a few days. it’ll probably make some trips out of the house 🙂

  4. May 14, 2009 5:51 pm

    The pincushion ring is such a cool and handy idea!

Leave a Reply

