Skip to content

Pincushion Ring

May 11, 2009

 IMG_7433

IMG_7439I saw this on someone else’s site, so cannot take full credit for the discovery.  When I saw these pincushion rings, I knew that I had to have one.  Functional and fun.  The Art Nest Shop on Etsy is full of these in all colors.  You are sure to find one that suits your personal taste.  I love mine, and I’ll be wearing it _a lot_.

 

 

 

IMG_7441

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2009 9:08 pm

    Thank you for the wonderful feature! It’s always fun to see my rings in their new homes~

    Susannah @ Art Nest

  2. May 19, 2009 10:46 am

    Thanks for stopping by! I love the ring!

Trackbacks

  1. Meet Susannah of Art Nest Shop «

Leave a Reply

