Skip to content

Working Hard

May 14, 2009

My pattern testers have been working hard.  We are getting close to having the pattern ready for sale!  I’m so excited and nervous.  It will be real in a couple of weeks.  I’ve been working so long on this…I thought that I would never see the day that it was released.  Hopefully, in the future, it will not take me so long to release an ebook from start to finish.  I’ve found a few time saving methods.  Since all of you have been so patient, I thought I would give you another sneak peak!  Yet a different view from the pattern.  And, Miss Sid took the best pictures on picture day.  She actually made faces and did some poses…all to get a snow cone 🙂

IMG_7755pshop

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 16, 2009 3:56 am

    Very cute! Can’t wait to see the finished pattern!

Leave a Reply

