Skip to content

Attention Button Swappers!!!

May 27, 2009

Button Swap Logo

I sent out all of the button swap partner emails yesterday.  You should  have received yours.  If you signed up, and have not received your email let me know.  I sent the email out with your information and your partners.  That way if there is a problem with the information, you can adjust it between yourselves.  I sent these emails to the email address that you provided in your sign up and not necessarily the one that you sent the sign-up with, so make sure you check that email address. 

We had an even number of swappers.  That sadly means that Wondermommy did not get a partner.  The good news is that one of you, selected randomly, will receive buttons from Wondermommy also!  You will be getting two packages in the mail!!!

One last piece of information.  Our deadline for sending out packages has been changed to June 12, 2009.  I was late getting your partner details out, so I decided to extend this deadline.  Make sure you send out your buttons promptly!

Here’s a list of our swappers (in no certain order):

Natasha L.

Tonya S.

Karen M.

Stephanie R.

Wendey M.

Julie S.

Kess H.

Michele W.

Allison C.

Peggy E.

Laurie L.

Gretchen B.

EM R.

Christina H.

Susan G.

Tammy R.

Sara D.

Sara G.

Dione R.

Sylvie

Jo S.

Casey D.

Viv W.

Donna M.

Make sure you all visit these ladies sites;  they are wonderful!  Thanks to all of you for joining our first swap!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. highwaycottage permalink
    May 27, 2009 4:45 am

    I’m more than happy to do an extra swap, if you’d like a partner. Not much fun to organise a swap and not get anything 😦 Viv.

  2. May 27, 2009 11:49 am

    I’d LOVE to send you some buttons! Send me in e-mail w/ your address if you’d like some from me. ; )
    ~Michele

  3. May 28, 2009 9:03 am

    I’d be willing to send out an extra swap as well! Let me know…

Leave a Reply

