Skip to content

Old Red Barn Co.

May 29, 2009

janome_giveaway_mainWebI’m always about a week or two behind on things.  This is no exception!  Old Red Barn Co.  is hosting a sew-along.  You’ll learn how to make a fabulous quilt…all you have to do is follow along.  Like I said before, I’m about a week behind.  I’ve just picked my fabrics.  Here they are:

IMG_8007

The best part about the sew-along is that you’ll have a chance to win items throughout as well as a brand new Janome machine.  I think the beautiful quilt is incentive enough…the rest is just icing on the cake!  Maybe, I’ll see you along the way as we venture into making the quilt together.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2009 8:44 am

    I just found it this week too and am just getting started…. just in time to post on my new blog. Check out my blog through the link if you want to see my progress! I am using stuff from my stash as well although I LOVE the Paula Prass fabric they are using over at Old Red Barn Co.

  2. May 29, 2009 8:55 am

    I have you linked to my family blog, http://www.portens.blogspot.com & have tried to link you to my new sewing blog, but it will not link for some reason on my blog list. ? Can I use the logo over on your sidebar to link to my new blog? Thanks, Lori

  3. May 29, 2009 9:25 am

    Okay, I’ve got it. You are now linked! I wish I was a little more tech savvy. It really hinders me sometimes. Sorry for all the posts!!!

  4. noactive permalink
    January 11, 2010 6:04 am

    Old Red Barn Co. .Thanks for nice post.I added to my twitter.

Leave a Reply

