Skip to content

Buttons Away

June 3, 2009

IMG_8037web

My buttons are on their way to their new home!  Yay!  It really is exciting.  Swappers, you have until the 15th to get yours out the door…don’t forget!  I hope the new owner of these buttons loves them and puts them to good use.  They are very assorted.  I picked out ones that I loved from my button stash.  It was hard to let go of that little kitty on the top, but I’ve had it for about 4 years.  I think it needs to go to a new home.  I can’t wait to see what all of you guys are sending and getting.  Leave a link here to pictures!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Stephanie permalink
    June 4, 2009 10:51 am

    Here is a picture of the buttons I choose. I thought vintage. Hope you like them Karen!
    http://stephaniereece.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

