Skip to content

Ask Wondermommy

June 4, 2009

askwondermommysmall

I have a new concept for all of you.  Each week, I’m going to have an Ask Wondermommy post.  I get a lot of questions sent to my email, and I think it would help everyone if I answered them here.  You can ask me personal, crafting, parenting, any kind of question you like.  I may not be able to answer them all, but I will attempt it.  It will help you get to know me a little bit better, too.  When I post an ask wondermommy post, just leave your question in the comments section and I’ll try to answer it the next week.  I may not always be able to answer your questions, but I will  try.

Since this is our first post, I’ll answer some basic personal questions for you:

What is your favorite color?

I don’t really have one.  It really depends on my mood.  If I had to choose just one, I would say Lime Green at the moment.

Where were you born?

I was born in Mt. Home, Idaho.  My dad was stationed in the Air Force there.

Where did you grow up?

I grew up in a little town called Westminster, SC.  This is my family home.  All of my relatives are there.  It is a very small town located in the upstate.  I always wanted to get out of there, but now I would give anything to go back.  It really is where my heart is.  It is a little like Scarlette O’hara…it is in my blood.  We do go there to visit often.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 5, 2009 11:13 am

    Here is my question: Where do you buy most of your fabric? Do you have great local fabric stores or do you do most of your shopping online?

Leave a Reply

