Skip to content

Labels and a Custom

June 11, 2009

IMG_8089

I recently finished this custom for someone.  It is a larger size than the one that I made for Sid.  I just can’t get tired of this fabric combination.  It works perfectly with the Frida pattern.

IMG_8082

I also wanted to show off my new satin labels from Miss Label.  I love them!  They get your order to you lightning fast, and the prices are fantastic! I highly recommend them! Their small labels are wonderful. I used it on the head scarf to match the custom.

IMG_8093

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 11, 2009 4:46 am

    oooh! Pretty! I just placed my first order with Miss Label and can’t wait to see what comes.

    I love this dress and think it is such a pretty combo with this fabric.

  2. June 18, 2009 10:00 pm

    I emailed you about the possibility of a custom order on this dress. I realize you’re currently away, but just wanted to send a message this way as well in case my email gets lost in the shuffle.

    Thanks!!
    Jessica

  3. June 24, 2009 5:02 pm

    That dress is GORGEOUS! Does it come in my size? 😀

    THank you for the label link. It’s something I’ve wanted for a while. You are so helpful!

Leave a Reply

