Skip to content

Away

June 12, 2009

This is just a little note to let everyone know that I’m away.  The shops are on vacation.  I’m traveling to my cousin’s wedding.  Hubby is the best man.  I hope to have lots of pics to share with you when we get back.  I, actually, left on Wednesday.  I scheduled you posts so that it seemed like I was still around 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 12, 2009 4:48 pm

    I hope you have a great trip and that your little ones ear infections go away – we had the pleasure of getting tubes several months ago 😦

    Talk to you when you get back!

    Susannah

Leave a Reply

