Skip to content

Jennifer Paganelli Heaven

June 25, 2009

 IMG_8166

I ordered Jennifer Paganelli’s latest line Dance with Me right before my trip, and it arrived while I was gone.  I was overwhelmed with how gorgeous it was!  I knew the pictures were lovely, but this fabric is to die for in person.  I’m restarting my quilting adventures, and my daughter is going to get a bed quilt out of these…hopefully 🙂  I’m piecing together the fabrics.  You can see there is a little dance with me, flower power, pretty please, and bell bottoms all by Jennifer.  There are spots of Monaco and Pop Garden in there too.  I’m super, super, super excited about these fabrics.  The colors are so vibrant and gorgeous…right up my alley.  This is a must have line!

IMG_8170

I don’t know when I’ll be able to show progress on this quilt, but hopefully soon.  I’m catching up on everything from my trip still.  If you emailed me while I was gone, and haven’t heard a response…try emailing again.  My inbox got overloaded and I think that I lost some.

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. Quilt Sew-a-Long «

Leave a Reply

