Skip to content

Pattern Round-Up

July 10, 2009

I know most of you love patterns as much as I do, so I’m going to share a few that I’ve picked up recently.

 

First, is the new Ragdoll Pattern by Amy Karol.  It looks super cute and pretty easy.  I’m going to attempt this one right after I’m done with what’s on my table currently.  As with all Amy Karol designs, you won’t be disappointed!

 

 

 

Next is a fun jacket by Whole Grain Baby.  This would be a great project for Back to School time.  Can you believe that is right around the corner?  I already have some fabric picked out for Miss Sid’s version.

 

Every little girl needs a backpack and every Mom could use another bag.  These are the cutest matching backpacks I’ve seen.  I finally picked up my zippers to make my set.  This would also make a great Back to School set.  These are from Sew Spoiled Designs

 

And last but not least, Mod Kid is releasing its next two designs in the next couple of weeks.  I’ve pre-ordered these for the shop, so being looking for them to arrive soon.  Patty has done it again!  These are such cute clothes. Everyone can use a great pants pattern.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 4, 2009 6:07 pm

    Thank you so much for featuring the coat pattern on your blog, that is so sweet of you! I can’t wait to see your daughter’s version, I am sure anything you make will turn out lovely!

Leave a Reply

