Skip to content

Pop Garden Skort

July 24, 2009

Finally, a skort version from my ebook to share!  I love Pop Garden fabric.  It was perfect for this!  Miss Sid really loved her new outfit.  The shirt is one we had from Naartjie, but it worked perfectly.  The head scarf added the right touch to make the outfit complete.

IMG_8447

IMG_8464

IMG_8496

IMG_8498

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 24, 2009 3:18 pm

    Melissa, this is so cute, and practical too! I love my daughter wearing the little skirts I make and buy for her, but I am always putting a pair of shorts under them (for obvious reasons!) and then I worry about her being able to handle managing the shorts and skirt at potty time! Great idea, and great job! I follow you on twitter (I’m on there too!) and I thought you said you have a giveaway going on for the ebook for this? I can’t find it on your blog. Is it somewhere else?!

    Thanks,
    Lori
    http://www.lovehazel.etsy.com
    http://www.lovehazelsews.blogspot.com

  2. July 30, 2009 11:57 pm

    I love the Pop Garden line for little girls. It’s so sweet and the whole outfit is really fun!

    Love it!

Leave a Reply

