Skip to content

Dolls in Progress

July 30, 2009

I’ve only gotten a little sewing done this week as we prepare to go back to school on the 10th. My dolls have bodies and hair.  Everything else needed is cut out and ready to be sewn…now, just to find some time.  I think these are going to be so cute…I really can’t wait to see them finished.  I’m using the Amy Karol pattern.  I’m making one for my daughter and one for my son…that’s why one has a crew cut 🙂

 

IMG_8596

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

