Skip to content

Charm Pack Skirt

August 4, 2009

23040PP

 

Grab your charm packs and a little bit of yardage.  We are going to make charm pack skirts.  They are super simple and super cute!  You will need:

1-2 Charm Packs (I’m using Hushabye by Tula Pink)

1/2 to 1 yard of fabric

The yardage depends on the size you are making. 

Once you get these, go ahead and wash everything.  A good trick is to put your charm pack squares in pillowcase, tie it, and then throw it in the wash.  After washing and drying, go ahead and iron everything.

I’ll be back in a day or two with the next step!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 4, 2009 5:28 pm

    OOOHHHH – I know just where to go to get me a charm pack. I think I really will be able to do this sew-along. Yippee!

  2. November 6, 2009 2:46 pm

    Girl, I have that hush a bye in the bunny damask with that brown raindrop…..I think I’m gonna make a Sis Boom peasant with a sash and pant….Isn’t it DIVINE?

Trackbacks

  1. Charm Skirt: Day 5 «
  2. Charm Skirt Summary «

Leave a Reply

