Skip to content

I’m Officially Back :)

October 22, 2009

I know, I know…it took me long enough to get back here.  I’m starting off with some scenes from the Pumpkin Patch.  I attended Little Man’s school field trip to the pumpkin patch.  All of the kids had so much fun!  We played in the corn, did a maze, took a hay ride, picked pumpkins and cotton, and had a blast!

IMG_8742

IMG_8744

IMG_8770

IMG_8773

IMG_8782

IMG_8808

IMG_8799

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 22, 2009 8:08 pm

    I love the pumpkin patch! We had a great one in north Georgia (Burt’s Pumpkin Farm). Sadly, we don’t have one where we now live in south Georgia. I miss it!

Leave a Reply

