Skip to content

A Small Costume

October 29, 2009

Sid is having a costume party at her school on Friday.  I wanted to make sure that she didn’t wear the one she is wearing for Halloween because I didn’t want it to get ruined.  So, I found her some ears and a tail.  She thinks it is a black and white kitty costume…shhhh…I know its a zebra 🙂  I will probably cut the mane off of the top so that it looks more like a kitty.  I think she is going to wear her halloween shirt and pants with them, and I’ll put some black whiskers on her.

IMG_8860

IMG_8862

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

