Skip to content

Halloween Things

October 30, 2009

I have more to share, but I thought I would share a few tid bits from our Halloween. I’ve been making lots of fun treats every day this week. I got a lot of my ideas from the Halloween Issue of Family Fun Magazine. They are such a great resource for ideas that are kid friendly. Our fave this week has been the Boo-Tatoes! I also made bone bread sticks. Tonight I’m making spider cakes…these are for a Halloween party.

IMG_8916

I’ll have more treat pictures after Halloween that I’ll share.

Baby Girl made the cutest candy scarecrow necklace at school.

IMG_8909

And, here are our dress up for school outfits. Conner had to be a book character. He wouldn’t let me paint his face. I came up with the bone at the last-minute and he loved it!

IMG_8921

And here is bitty girl in her “kitty” costume 🙂 It worked out well. You may remember the pants from last year!

IMG_8926

IMG_8927

And, may I add that Sid’s hair is getting so long!  She won’t let me cut it because Princesses have long hair, but the screaming while brushing is killing me 🙂

I hope all of your little goblins have a wonderful and safe Halloween!!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 4, 2009 5:26 am

    Nice designa of Halloween costumes

Leave a Reply

