Skip to content

Halloween Round-Up

November 2, 2009

Ok, here are the last of our Halloween pics.  On Friday, my son had a party at his Karate school.  The kids there had so much fun!  Little Man actually won the pumpkin contest.  He designed the face and I carved it for him.  He drew it on a piece of paper and I put it on the pumpkin.  I was so proud of him, and he was so excited!  Here’s Little Man’s creation:

IMG_8991

We had to bring a treat to the party, so here are my spider cakes:

IMG_8929

After school on Friday, I had these fun teeth snack waiting for the kids. I got this idea from the family fun magazine.

IMG_8973

Here are our other pumpkins…,the little one is Sid’s, and our house decorations.

IMG_8989

IMG_8995

Here’s my Little Mermaid and Darth Vader:

IMG_8981

IMG_8980

IMG_8979

IMG_8978

IMG_8982

Darth Vader’s eyes kept fogging up 🙂

Daddy took the kids around the neighborhood while I handed out candy from our house. There were so many cute costumes out there. The kids came home with a
ton of candy.

IMG_9004

IMG_9003

IMG_9005

This ends all of our Halloween adventures! I hope all of you out there had a fun and Happy Halloween! Get ready to get back to crafting and sewing this week. We have a tutorial to finish and a sew-a-long to begin. I also have some other things to share.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

