Skip to content

Charm Skirt Summary

November 12, 2009

 IMG_9160

Here is a summary of our Charm Skirt Sew-a-Long:

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Final Day

IMG_9143 

IMG_9181

IMG_9171

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ana permalink
    March 29, 2010 4:57 pm

    Hi, I just found your blog and I LOVE this skirt. I would like to make it for my daughter. Quick question: I am not familiar with charm packs… (can you tell I am a beginner sewer? 🙂 What are the dimensions of the fabric pieces? I’d like to use my fabric scraps. Thank you for the very detailed tutorial!!

    • April 5, 2010 11:41 am

      I’m so glad that you like the tutorial. The dimensions are 5″ squares. I hope that helps!

  2. BizzyMom permalink
    November 16, 2011 5:57 pm

    I LOVE this skirt.. glad I stumbled upon your blog today. Can’t wait to try it! Gonna be a favorite for sure.. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

