Skip to content

Free Patterns from Farbenmix

November 16, 2009

Farbenmix is celebrating a birthday and giving away free patterns.  I saw this on Nancy’s website and thought I would pass it along here!  They are in German, but we’ve been able to translate those well enough before…right ?!?!  I also suggest you read the post right before the free pattern one.  Nancy is finished with her part of the book and it should be out at the beginning of the year.  She also has a new bag pattern that is debuting this month.  It is a must have pattern!  What are you waiting for?!?!  Get over there and see all of the goodies!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pilar Ownby permalink
    December 14, 2009 1:11 pm

    Hello, First I would like to say thank you for all your information. You have such a wonderful blog. I have a question for you, I I have been looking for the Vida Pattern from Farbenmix everywhere, without any success,
    you mention that Nancy’s Website have it for r free. I have not been able to figure it out how to download or read the patterns, I have an idea, but I tell you the true,I am not very good with computer s, would you please help me to figure it out?’
    My daughter is 7 years. I am an beginner sewing. But I found I love to sew, I have been trying to taught myself because I do not know anybody who know how to sew. I also living with cancer and you do not know how much sewing help me to keep me busy. Thank you again, for all the information you share in your blog. And if you can please help me to find my way to the pattern Vida for Fabennix I really, really appreciated.
    God Bless you,
    Pilar

Leave a Reply

