Skip to content

Beginning to look like Christmas

December 4, 2009

I have a pretty Christmas project in the works for Miss Sid.  I should have had it done by now, but you know me…always behind.  I love this fabric…it really puts me into the spirit.  I can’t wait to share this project when it is all done.  I would love to hear about all of your Christmas projects out there in blog land.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 4, 2009 8:28 pm

    Whoops! I left my comment in the wrong place! Sorry! It belongs here, although the tree is darling!

  2. December 4, 2009 9:21 pm

    Very pretty fabric! I don’t have anything in the works right now except making some gingerbread men….YUM! Oh and I plan to make my Christmas cards this year.

    Can’t wait to see what you come up with!

  3. December 5, 2009 2:10 am

    Just ran across your blog, I love it! I can’t wait to see what you make with the fabrics! I’m trying to get my creative juices flowing again, hard to do with a newborn!

  4. December 5, 2009 10:10 am

    I’m using Carla C’s Precious Dress pattern from YCMT. It is really working up faster than I thought…I just haven’t been getting much sewing time as of late.

Leave a Reply

