Skip to content

Favor and a Ball

January 9, 2010

 

Miss Sid’s 4th birthday party is today.  I can’t believe my baby girl is getting so big.  I thought I would give you a look at her rock star favor bags for the party.  When I found these  glittery sunglasses at Party City, I couldn’t pass them up.  I hope all the kids have a great time! 

 

I also have to share that today was Conner’s first Upward Basketball game.  He had so much fun…all of the kids did.  I highly recommend joining an Upward team in your area.  It is such a fun environment for the kids.  We’ll be at games every Saturday for the rest of the Winter, and I wouldn’t have it any other way 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 9, 2010 1:20 pm

    Glasses look great! Hope the roads are nice and safe today for you. We haven’t had any frozen precip. Unless you count the water that sprayed from my neighbors pool vacuum into our yard overnight. lol! Woke up to 13 degree weather. Craziness! Cannot wait for Feb 1st! Have a lovely day.

  2. January 9, 2010 1:53 pm

    I agree, my son has been playing for Upward for several years now and we love it! I highly recomend it to everyone.

Leave a Reply

