Skip to content

Stash Busters Check-In

February 24, 2010

I hope everyone is getting a lot of sewing done!  It is check in day.  Add your totals in the comments section.  Make sure you are putting your totals for the entire challenge in the comments sections.  We are using a running total.

My totals so far are:

Items made=4

Yards Used= 4

Hopefully, I’ll be able to pick up the pace next week.  I have a visitor coming, so I had to use my sewing time for extra cleaning this week.

Don’t forget about the Bags mini challenge.  This ends on Friday, so get those bags made and posted in Flickr!

Good luck and keep up the sewing!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2010 4:05 pm

    6 items made
    12.5 yards used

    Jennifer 🙂

  2. February 24, 2010 7:21 pm

    Ugh – slow sewing week thanks to the baby teething, toddler not sleeping well, & hubby working late.

    Grand totals – 4 3/4 yards used; 15 items

    Also, I have a question – I have made some hooded towels & I’m wondering if the towels count as fabric since they’re in my stash for sewing purposes? Thanks!

  3. February 25, 2010 11:44 am

    Woo hoo! Then I have to update my numbers:
    15 items, 6 1/4 yards

  4. Roz permalink
    February 25, 2010 6:16 pm

    Here are my totals for this week:

    Items made = 3
    Yards used = 7

  5. February 26, 2010 11:42 am

    I have really been slacking on the sewing. My kids were on break and we went out of town for a few days. Anyway:

    Items made: 4
    Yards used: 3

  6. March 3, 2010 1:20 am

    During the week, but I did a ton over the weekend. I’ll hold those totals over until the next check-in, since the stashbusting really took place on Feb 27-28. 🙂

Leave a Reply

