Skip to content

Red-Nosed Ornament

December 17, 2010

Merry Christmas! I haven’t forgotten about all of those who still stop in browse this blog. I miss all of you, but my life has moved on and is good. I wanted to give all of you loyal readers a special holiday gift. Download the pdf to make this super cute holiday ornament for free! Make sure you stop by my new blog: http://blog.mellissaabreu.com. Click here to download: rednosedornament . Remember, it’s free!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

